Once you launch a survey with AYTM your survey and the results associated with it will remain in your Dashboard under the Completed section. You will have access to view your data as long as you keep the survey in your dashboard.
If at any time you decide to delete a survey from your Dashboard your survey data will also be deleted.
If you have any additional questions please reach out to email@example.com or click the chat bubble at the bottom right to start a conversation. We look forward to hearing from you!