We always recommend getting a second set of eyes (or even a third!) to view your survey before launching. You can create a link to send out to colleagues, friends, etc. to take a peek at your survey without giving them the ability to make actual changes.

This feature will allow view access only to anyone who is given the preview link. They will be able to view the contents, look at comments, or create their own comments on your survey.

You can generate your own feedback link by following the instructions below. 

Locate the "Share" button in our collaboration tools in the sidebar.


You will then be able to click "Generate" - this will create a new link every time you need someone to preview your survey.

When given the link, viewers will then be able to look at your survey.

Viewers will also have the ability to either view comments that have already been made, or create their own. 


You will be able to see the feedback left on your survey and make any additional changes or get ready for launch!

To learn more about how to leave comments on a survey, follow the link below.


Feedback is a wonderful way of collaborating with people - you can use it as a useful tool to find what may or may not be working well in your survey as well as find new ideas to relay your product/service!

If you have any additional questions please reach out to support@aytm.com or click the chat bubble at the bottom right to start a conversation. We look forward to hearing from you! 

Did this answer your question?