As you edit your survey, Survey History will create auto-save snapshots of your survey and you can also create manual snapshots. This will create restore points in case you need to roll back your survey to a previous version. 

Start by activating Survey History by clicking the icon located on the left side of your screen. This will show you restore points that have already been created. 

To create a manual snapshot, click on the camera icon under the “Current Version” at the top of the History window. After the snapshot as been created you can click the pencil icon to edit the name. 

To restore click on any of the saved snapshots, the system will reload the Survey Editor, so you can preview that version of the survey. If it’s the version, you need click “Restore this Version” the system will log that as the current version. 

You will be able to filter by manual or auto snapshots as well as delete any snapshot. Snapshots can be created by anyone that has editing access to your survey draft.

If you have any questions about using Survey History, don't hesitate to reach out! 

Did this answer your question?