We would be very sorry to see you go! If you have any concerns about your account or data, reach out in chat or email us - support@aytm.com, and we would be happy to talk about your account with you.


Still, need to delete?


To delete your aytm account and data, please send us an email to deletemyaccount@aytm.com from the email address that you registered for an AYTM account.


A team member will follow up within 24 hours of your request. We will confirm one more time that you want to delete your account and its contents permanently, and then we will move forward with deleting your account. This is a permanent deletion of data and will not be able to be recovered.


This process complies with GDPR, CCPA, and other privacy laws. If you have any questions reach out to us in chat or email us at support@aytm.com, and we can connect you with our data security team!

Did this answer your question?