Any time you make changes to a report, your Reports tab will turn orange, and buttons will appear to allow you to save the view of the report you have on screen, to share and revisit later. In this way, you can save filtered views, or other view-altered settings. Under the Reports tab you will always have a copy of you raw data, Original - as fielded, which is available for every survey and can't be edited or deleted.
Saving Filtered data
If you have any additional questions please reach out to email@example.com or click the chat bubble at the bottom right to start a conversation. We look forward to hearing from you!
Want to learn more about analyzing your data? Check out our Results Page course in the Lighthouse Academy!